Home»Companies»WBN Broker Network Reelects Three Board Members

WBN Broker Network Reelects Three Board Members

January 2017

Print This Post

Logo-WBNWorldwide Broker Network (WBN) in January 2017 announced that three current members of its Board of Directors have been reelected to three-year terms.  The reelected directors include Juan Carlos Arias of Panama; Pavanjit Singh Dhingra of India; and Steve Hylant of the U.S.

The 16-member WBN Board of Directors now is comprised of:

Daniel de Swaan, WBN board chairman and Director at Meijers Assurantien in the Netherlands
Juan Carlos Arias: Corporacion Continental, Panama City, Panama
Jose Conduta: Harmonia Corr, Sao Paolo, Brazil
Alan Fergusson: Mattioli Woods plc, Aberdeen, Scotland, U.K.
William Goldstein: Integro Insurance Brokers, New York, New York, U.S.
Brian Hetherington: ABD Insurance, San Mateo, California, U.S.
Damien Honan: Honan Insurance Group, Victoria, Australia
Steve Hylant: Hylant Group, Toledo, Ohio, U.S.
Florian Karle: Suedvers Gruppe, Au bei Freiburg, Germany
Eva Madsen: Ensure, Copenhagen, Denmark
Markham McKnight: BancorpSouth, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, U.S.
Jack Sha: Worldwide Insurance Services, Taipei, Taiwan
Stefan Thurnherr: VZ Insurance Services, Zurich, Switzerland
Dirk Van Liempt: ADD NV, Heverlee, Belgium
James Watt: Ascende, Houston, Texas, U.S.
Joe Watts: Holmes Murphy & Associates, Des Moines, Iowa, U.S.

WBN’s website includes a detailed factsheet with the list of its member companies and key people.

Previous post

Successful Captive Programs: The Insurer’s Evolving Role

Next post

GBV Issue 15 Table of Contents, January 2017