Home»Conferences»IBIS Conference Online May 13, 2020

IBIS Conference Online May 13, 2020

Print This Post

The 50th edition of the IBIS Conference will be held online on Wednesday 13 May 2020 at 10am ET (1400 GMT/UTC, 1500 London time, 1600 CEST).

It is the second one-hour roundtable of the 2020 IBIS event that covers the evolution of key global employee benefits and global mobility topics.

The IBIS Conference will deal with the evolution of the COVID-19 crisis:

  • Lessons learned;
  • Unexpected consequences; and
  • Innovative industry response and solutions.

Held on Tuesday 12 May, the IBIS Mobility Congress discussed global mobility strategies, featuring an introductory presentation followed by a panel discussion around questions from the online audience.

The May 13 conference is free of charge, advance registration required: click here – IBIS Conference

Previous post

SHRM 2020 Annual Conference Canceled

Next post

Colombia - AXA COLPATRIA Joins MAXIS

No Comment

Leave a reply