Home»Conferences»IBIS Academy 2020 Goes Online

IBIS Academy 2020 Goes Online

Print This Post

The 2020 edition of the IBIS conference will be held online on 12 and 13 May 2020.

The 50th edition of the IBIS conference initially was organized in Geneva, Switzerland, from May 11 through 15, 2020. The longest-running international HR conference had to be cancelled due to the COVID-19 crisis and now has been moved online.

Two one-hour roundtables will cover the evolution of key global employee benefits and global mobility topics in these unprecedented times:

  • The IBIS Mobility Congress is devoted to refining global mobility strategies.
  • The IBIS Conference is an interactive discussion on global benefits, HR and mobility.

Both online sessions will be held at 10am ET (1400 GMT/UTC, 1600 CEST).

They are free of charge – advance registration required.

To register, click here:

Previous post

How We Work During COVID-19

Next post

IBIS Academy 2020 Goes Online, Updated

No Comment

Leave a reply